Welcome to ICMSSG 2024

2024 International Conference on Microelectronic Sensors and Smart Grid

Conference Committee

Prof. Imran Memon, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Sungmook Lim, Dongguk University, Korea

Prof. Vincent Charles, University of Buckingham, United Kingdom

Program Committee

Prof. Michael Patriksson, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Prof. Mohsen Attaran, California State University-Bakersfield, United States

Prof. Rosa Lombardi, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Prof. Sahand Daneshvar, Eastern Mediterranean University, Turkey

Prof. Simone Domenico Scagnelli, Edith Cowan University, Australia

International Technical Committee

Prof. Joshua Ignatius, University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Prof. Josef Jablonský, University of Economics Prague, Czech Republic

Prof. José Luis Verdegay, University of Granada, Spain

Prof. Long Pham, University of Louisiana, United States

Prof. Luisa Tibiletti, University of Torino, Italy

Prof. Mariana Rodrigues de Almeida, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil

Prof. Matteo Rocca, Università degli Studi dell’Insubria, Italy

Prof. Mehtap Dursun, Galatasaray University, Turkey

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.25
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.1
  • Conference Date: 2024.2.24
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:  icmssg_info@126.com

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

Linsey Zhou,周老师
  • +86-17318971636(微信同号)
  • 2207604930
Allen Hu,胡老师
  • +86-17318978771(微信同号)
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商